Cindy Parlow-Cone Inducted into NCYSA Hall of Fame

Congratulations to Cindy Parlow-Cone for being inducted into the 2017 North Carolina Youth Soccer Association (NCYSA) Hall of Fame. 

(L-R: Janice Drimer, Siri Mullinix, Cindy Parlow Cone, John Cone, Carla Overbeck, Larry Parlow, Josephine Parlow, Wendy Palladino, Bill Palladino, and Anson Dorrance)

  © Copyright 2017 Triangle United Soccer. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.